Key Contacts

/Key Contacts
Key Contacts 2019-06-14T09:14:56+00:00

 

IMG_1440

Tim Maier
General Manager
timm@mcphersonpower.com

Josh Bedel
Assistant General Manager
joshb@mcphersonpower.com

IMG_3353.bw-1

Carla Pearson
Administrative Professional-Human Resource Representative
carlap@mcphersonpower.com

IMG_3330.bw-1

Kasi Morales
Marketing/Key Accounts Manager
Industrial Economic Development, Director
kasim@mcphersonpower.com

DSC_3333

Chad Hitt
Comptroller
chadh@mcphersonpower.com

Mike Nieman
Superintendent Electric Operations
miken@mcphersonpower.com

Timmy Phanthavong
Superintendent Substation
timmyp@mcphersonpower.com

IMG_3332.bw-1

Gunner Peterson
Superintendent Power Plant Maintenance
gunnerp@mcphersonpower.com

DSC_3363

Sean Simpson
Superintendent Plant Operations & NERC Compliance
seans@mcphersonpower.com

IMG_3338.bw-1

Jake Karl
Superintendent Water Distribution
jakek@mcphersonpower.com

IMG_3344.bw-1

Mindy Allen
Information System Supervisor
mindya@mcphersonpower.com

IMG_3349.bw-1

Traci Hamblin
Customer Service Supervisor
tracih@mcphersonpower.com

DSC_3349

Lenny Swaim
Electric Metering & Underground Supervisor
lennys@mcphersonpower.com

Brad Steenson
Transmission & Distribution Supervisor
brads@mcphersonpower.com